Listen to Experiment 14 on Radio MagneticListen online, download and stream the Phuturelabs monthly podcast. Brought to you by Radio Magnetic and the team behind the electronic music blog,

As the Scottish summer approaches with hurricanes looming, the boys decide to go under the waves and discuss their love of all things fishy. They also unleash the Numbers triple threat and well as dropping new jams from SBTRKT, Midland and T. Williams.

As fish don’t have ears, keep your beady eye out for a sneak preview of the latest Labs release which is due out in the coming months.


  1. Space Ranger – Phase Fever (Lovemonk)
  2. Oooft – Deep Wading (Raw Cutz)
  3. Redinho – Edge Off (Numbers)
  4. Orphan 101 – Sus (Deca Rhythm)
  5. Drive Me Home – Blah Blah Blah (Machinedrum rmx) (Citinite)
  6. Icicle feat Robert Owens – Redemption (Marco Del Horno rmx) (Shogun)
  7. Pearson Sound – Stifle (Hessle Audio)
  8. River of Slime – Volume One (Paranoise rmx) (Phuturelabs)
  9. Jack Dixon & Robin Card -Keith (Eliphino Remix)  (Take)
  10. A1 Bassline – Falsehood (Tighten Up)
  11. Deadboy – Wish You Were Here (Numbers)
  12. SBTRKT – Ready Set Loop (Young Turks)
  13. Midland – Through Motion (Aus)
  14. Todd Terje – Ragysh (Running Back)
  15. Fish Go Deep – Street Loop (Apt International)
  16. FOUND – Anti Climb Paint (S-Type rmx) (Chemikal Underground)
  17. DePTHS and Scatabrainz – Rapper Abattoir (Self)
  18. Foreign Beggars and Lazer Sword – What’s Good (Never Say Die)
  19. Ramadanman vs S-X – Woo Glut (Butterz)
  20. Synkro & Indigo – Reflections (Exit)
  21. Lory D – Acidronix (Numbers)
  22. Jon Convex – Convexations (3024)
  23. T Williams – Heartbeat (Paul Woolford Rewurq) (Local Action)
  24. Larry Heard – The Sun Can’t Compare (Alleviated)

Tagged with →