The Radio Magnetic blog brings you the latest gigs, clubs, festivals and music news from throughout the UK and worldwide.

Wu-Tang Clan’s Raekwon has released his new EP Lost Jewlry via Complex.

The EP features guest spots from Freddie Gibbs, Maino & Faith Evans and productions from Scram Jones, Buckwild, Statik Selektah and more. You can download the EP for free via Dat Piff.

The EP precedes full length album F.I.L.A. (Fly International Luxurious Art) which is scheduled for release later this year.


  1. Intro (A Kings Chariot)
  2. Prince of Thieves
  3. Young Boy Penalties
  4. Hold You Down ft. Faith Evans
  5. For the Listeners
  6. Die Tonight
  7. New Day ft. Freddie Gibbs
  8. Lead Season
  9. 86′ ft. Altrina Renee
  10. Came Up
  11. To the Top ft. Maino
  12. Whatever, Whenever



Tagged with →